ファイレクシアンMtG
戻る
Bound by Moonsilver
Bound by Moonsilver
/ 2W
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack, block, or transform.
Sacrifice another permanent: Attach Bound by Moonsilver to target creature. Activate only as a sorcery and only once each turn.
Bound by Moonsilver
/ 2W
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack, block, or transform.
Sacrifice another permanent: Attach Bound by Moonsilver to target creature. Activate only as a sorcery and only once each turn.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
カード裁定
2016/04/08
原文Activated and triggered abilities of the enchanted creature that would cause it to transform can still be activated or triggered. If those abilities have any other effects, those effects will happen.

2016/04/08
原文You control Bound by Moonsilver even while it enchants an opponent's creature. Only you can activate its last ability.

data from gatherer